McMinnville Noon Kiwanis

Serving The Children of the World

 

facebook

 

 

 

 

 

Members Roster

 

Name
Email
Beth Acevedo
Steve Bagwell
David Beam
Debbie Beam
Marlena Bertram
Darryl Birney
Rene' Bittle
Brian Branch brian@mcminnvillelawyers.com
Karen Bratcher karen.bratcher@yahoo.com
Don Brown dbrown@firstfedweb.com
Victor Brown
Elaine Burke eburke@lcsnw.org
Lori Burrows lburrows@hendersonhouse.org
Colin Cameron
Mark Carlton markrcarlton@aol.com
Sandi Colvin
James Craig
Alice Darnton
David Faxon
Jen Feero
Francine Fiore ffiore@onlinenw.com
Roger Fowler
Adam Garvin xtremeautospa@gmail.com
Jacob Halsey
Jerry Hart
Robert Hibbert bob.bobbieinmac73@gmail.com
Trevor Hoskinson
Lucy King
Delores Kinion
Robert Klein Jr
Richard Leipfert rich.leipfert@ci.mcminnville.or.us
Lesli Lutz lesli@oregonstationers.biz
Kristi Mackay
Scott Macy
Jim Marshall
Kathleen McCrossin
Rick McEvoy
John McKeegan
Katie Morris morrisinc@onlinemac.com
Karin Moshier
Kris Olsen kolsen@msd.k12.or.us
Nicole Obrist
Thomas Paterson
Rebecca Quandt rebecca@downtownmcminnville.com
Jim Ragsdale
Gina Regalado
Mike Rice
Paul Ridgway
Barbara Rockow-Hanes brockow-hanes@midvalleyrehab.com
Mike Schmidt
Susan Schwartz susanschwartz@frontier.com
Linda Schwichtenberg
Ryan (Matt) Seehawerr
Stan Sherman
Cassie Sollars
Dave Spalding
Rob Stephenson
Ann Stevenson
Carl Thompson
David Toth
Les Toth
Dan Vandehey dan@fmcpa.com
Bob Vertregt
Brian Wicks
Larry Williams
Eric Wright
Members Portal

 

McMinnville Kiwanis ©