McMinnville Noon Kiwanis

Serving The Children of the World

 

facebook

 

 

 

 

 

Members Roster

 

Name
Email
Steve Bagwell
David Beam
Debbie Beam
Marlena Bertram
Darryl Birney
Rene' Bittle
Beth Black beth@haganhamilton.com
Brian Branch brian@mcminnvillelawyers.com
Karen Bratcher karen.bratcher@yahoo.com
Don Brown dbrown@firstfedweb.com
Victor Brown
Elaine Burke eburke@lcsnw.org
Lori Burrows burrows@hendersonhouse.org
Colin Cameron
Mark Carlton markrcarlton@aol.com
Sandi Colvin
James Craig
Alice Darnton
David Faxon
Jen Feero
Francine Fiore fiore@onlinenw.com
Roger Fowler
Steffanie Frost sfrost@msd.k12.or.us
Adam Garvin xtremeautospa@gmail.com
Jacob Halsey
Jerry Hart
Robert Hibbert bob.bobbieinmac73@gmail.com
Trevor Hoskinson
Lucy King
Delores Kinion
Robert Klein Jr
Richard Leipfert rich.leipfert@ci.mcminnville.or.us
Lesli Lutz lesli@oregonstationers.biz
Roger Lizut wwrwl45@gmail.com
Kristi Mackay
Scott Macy
Jim Marshall
Kathleen McCrossin
Stacy McGhehey smcghehey@bhhsnw.com
Rick McEvoy
John McKeegan
Heather Miller heathermiller13@gmail.com
Katie Morris morrisinc@onlinemac.com
Karin Moshier
Kris Olsen olsen@msd.k12.or.us
Nicole Obrist
Thomas Paterson
Rebecca Quandt rebecca@downtownmcminnville.com
Jim Ragsdale
Gina Regalado
Mike Rice
Paul Ridgway
Barbara Rockow-Hanes brockow-hanes@midvalleyrehab.com
Mike Schmidt
Susan Schwartz susan@ssmediasol.com
Linda Schwichtenberg
Ryan (Matt) Seehawerr
Stan Sherman
Cassie Sollars
Dave Spalding
Rob Stephenson
Mary Stern mary.stern@comcast.net
Ann Stevenson
Carl Thompson
David Toth
Les Toth
Dan Vandehey dan@fmcpa.com
Bob Vertregt
Brian Wicks
Larry Williams
Eric Wright
Members Portal

 

McMinnville Kiwanis ©